Babies Class

Stephanie Monroe
LA CANADA (location map)
Saturday, 12:30 PM
09/16/17 - 11/18/17 (10 weeks)

Register

Squeals and giggles mix with favorite songs. Parents learn how babies learn music. There is no previous experience required, just a love of music and a willingness to have fun. Non-walking babies only; crawlers are welcome, too!

Upcoming Meetings
09/16/17    12:30 PM Saturday 09/16/17 12:30 PM
09/23/17    12:30 PM Saturday 09/23/17 12:30 PM
09/30/17    12:30 PM Saturday 09/30/17 12:30 PM
10/07/17    12:30 PM Saturday 10/07/17 12:30 PM
10/14/17    12:30 PM Saturday 10/14/17 12:30 PM
10/21/17    12:30 PM Saturday 10/21/17 12:30 PM
10/28/17    12:30 PM Saturday 10/28/17 12:30 PM
11/04/17    12:30 PM Saturday 11/04/17 12:30 PM
11/11/17    12:30 PM Saturday 11/11/17 12:30 PM
11/18/17    12:30 PM Saturday 11/18/17 12:30 PM