Babies Class

Jeanina Quezada, Center Director
PASADENA (Location 1) (location map)
Friday, 11:30 AM
09/15/17 - 11/17/17 (10 weeks)

Register

Squeals and giggles mix with favorite songs. Parents learn how babies learn music. There is no previous experience required, just a love of music and a willingness to have fun. Non-walking babies only; crawlers are welcome, too!

Upcoming Meetings
09/15/17    11:30 AM Friday 09/15/17 11:30 AM
09/22/17    11:30 AM Friday 09/22/17 11:30 AM
09/29/17    11:30 AM Friday 09/29/17 11:30 AM
10/06/17    11:30 AM Friday 10/06/17 11:30 AM
10/13/17    11:30 AM Friday 10/13/17 11:30 AM
10/20/17    11:30 AM Friday 10/20/17 11:30 AM
10/27/17    11:30 AM Friday 10/27/17 11:30 AM
11/03/17    11:30 AM Friday 11/03/17 11:30 AM
11/10/17    11:30 AM Friday 11/10/17 11:30 AM
11/17/17    11:30 AM Friday 11/17/17 11:30 AM