Family Class (Mixed Ages)

Sara Campbell
MONTROSE (location map)
Monday, 10:45 AM
01/15/18 - 03/19/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Informal instruction where children may or may not participate as they choose, and do so according to their developmental level. This class is freely MIXED AGES from birth to age five where the activities focus on adult-child interaction rather than child-child. Many childhood educators consider mixed-age groupings beneficial, and the process of music development throughout this age range is similar.

Upcoming Meetings
01/15/18    10:45 AM Monday 01/15/18 10:45 AM
01/22/18    10:45 AM Monday 01/22/18 10:45 AM
01/29/18    10:45 AM Monday 01/29/18 10:45 AM
02/05/18    10:45 AM Monday 02/05/18 10:45 AM
02/12/18    10:45 AM Monday 02/12/18 10:45 AM
02/19/18    10:45 AM Monday 02/19/18 10:45 AM
02/26/18    10:45 AM Monday 02/26/18 10:45 AM
03/05/18    10:45 AM Monday 03/05/18 10:45 AM
03/12/18    10:45 AM Monday 03/12/18 10:45 AM
03/19/18    10:45 AM Monday 03/19/18 10:45 AM