Babies Class

Jeanina Quezada, Center Director
PASADENA (Location 1) (location map)
Friday, 11:30 AM
01/19/18 - 03/23/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Squeals and giggles mix with favorite songs. Parents learn how babies learn music. There is no previous experience required, just a love of music and a willingness to have fun. Non-walking babies only; crawlers are welcome, too!

Upcoming Meetings
01/19/18    11:30 AM Friday 01/19/18 11:30 AM
01/26/18    11:30 AM Friday 01/26/18 11:30 AM
02/02/18    11:30 AM Friday 02/02/18 11:30 AM
02/09/18    11:30 AM Friday 02/09/18 11:30 AM
02/16/18    11:30 AM Friday 02/16/18 11:30 AM
02/23/18    11:30 AM Friday 02/23/18 11:30 AM
03/02/18    11:30 AM Friday 03/02/18 11:30 AM
03/09/18    11:30 AM Friday 03/09/18 11:30 AM
03/16/18    11:30 AM Friday 03/16/18 11:30 AM
03/23/18    11:30 AM Friday 03/23/18 11:30 AM