Babies Class

Stephanie Monroe
LA CANADA (Location 1) (location map)
Saturday, 11:30 AM
09/15/18 - 11/17/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Squeals and giggles mix with favorite songs. Parents learn how babies learn music. There is no previous experience required, just a love of music and a willingness to have fun. Non-walking babies only; crawlers are welcome, too!

Upcoming Meetings
09/15/18    11:30 AM Saturday 09/15/18 11:30 AM
09/22/18    11:30 AM Saturday 09/22/18 11:30 AM
09/29/18    11:30 AM Saturday 09/29/18 11:30 AM
10/06/18    11:30 AM Saturday 10/06/18 11:30 AM
10/13/18    11:30 AM Saturday 10/13/18 11:30 AM
10/20/18    11:30 AM Saturday 10/20/18 11:30 AM
10/27/18    11:30 AM Saturday 10/27/18 11:30 AM
11/03/18    11:30 AM Saturday 11/03/18 11:30 AM
11/10/18    11:30 AM Saturday 11/10/18 11:30 AM
11/17/18    11:30 AM Saturday 11/17/18 11:30 AM