Babies Class

Stephanie Monroe
GLENDALE (Location 2) - NEW!!! (location map)
Thursday, 11:30 AM
01/10/19 - 03/14/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Squeals and giggles mix with favorite songs. Parents learn how babies learn music. There is no previous experience required, just a love of music and a willingness to have fun. Non-walking babies only; crawlers are welcome, too!

Upcoming Meetings
01/10/19    11:30 AM Thursday 01/10/19 11:30 AM
01/17/19    11:30 AM Thursday 01/17/19 11:30 AM
01/24/19    11:30 AM Thursday 01/24/19 11:30 AM
01/31/19    11:30 AM Thursday 01/31/19 11:30 AM
02/07/19    11:30 AM Thursday 02/07/19 11:30 AM
02/14/19    11:30 AM Thursday 02/14/19 11:30 AM
02/21/19    11:30 AM Thursday 02/21/19 11:30 AM
02/28/19    11:30 AM Thursday 02/28/19 11:30 AM
03/07/19    11:30 AM Thursday 03/07/19 11:30 AM
03/14/19    11:30 AM Thursday 03/14/19 11:30 AM