Babies Class

Stephanie Monroe
LA CANADA (Location 1) (location map)
Saturday, 11:30 AM
04/06/19 - 06/08/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Squeals and giggles mix with favorite songs. Parents learn how babies learn music. There is no previous experience required, just a love of music and a willingness to have fun. Non-walking babies only; crawlers are welcome, too!

Upcoming Meetings
04/06/19    11:30 AM Saturday 04/06/19 11:30 AM
04/13/19    11:30 AM Saturday 04/13/19 11:30 AM
04/20/19    11:30 AM Saturday 04/20/19 11:30 AM
04/27/19    11:30 AM Saturday 04/27/19 11:30 AM
05/04/19    11:30 AM Saturday 05/04/19 11:30 AM
05/11/19    11:30 AM Saturday 05/11/19 11:30 AM
05/18/19    11:30 AM Saturday 05/18/19 11:30 AM
05/25/19    11:30 AM Saturday 05/25/19 11:30 AM
06/01/19    11:30 AM Saturday 06/01/19 11:30 AM
06/08/19    11:30 AM Saturday 06/08/19 11:30 AM