Babies Class

Stephanie Monroe
GLENDALE (location map)
Thursday, 11:30 AM
01/16/20 - 03/19/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Squeals and giggles mix with favorite songs. Parents learn how babies learn music. There is no previous experience required, just a love of music and a willingness to have fun. Non-walking babies only; crawlers are welcome, too!

Upcoming Meetings
01/16/20    11:30 AM Thursday 01/16/20 11:30 AM
01/23/20    11:30 AM Thursday 01/23/20 11:30 AM
01/30/20    11:30 AM Thursday 01/30/20 11:30 AM
02/06/20    11:30 AM Thursday 02/06/20 11:30 AM
02/13/20    11:30 AM Thursday 02/13/20 11:30 AM
02/20/20    11:30 AM Thursday 02/20/20 11:30 AM
02/27/20    11:30 AM Thursday 02/27/20 11:30 AM
03/05/20    11:30 AM Thursday 03/05/20 11:30 AM
03/12/20    11:30 AM Thursday 03/12/20 11:30 AM
03/19/20    11:30 AM Thursday 03/19/20 11:30 AM